Oatley West's local soccer club

Contact Us

Position Name Contact
President Vacant TBC
TBC
Vice President Con Fiamegos sponsorship@asowsoccer.com.au
0414 798 094
Club Secretary Adrian Rees secretary@asowsoccer.com.au
0409 090 979
Treasurer Max Pentecost treasurer@asowsoccer.com.au
0434 522 330
Registrar Mathew McLaughlin registrar@asowsoccer.com.au
0449 865 478
Assistant Registrar VACANT  
Club Operations Coordinator Alan Comrie alan@asowsoccer.com.au
0410 579 263
Working with Children Officer Mark Barchet wwc@asowsoccer.com.au
0423 325 749
Club Coach Michael Grbevski clubcoach@asowsoccer.com.au
0409 122 558
Club Coaching Coordinator Denis Wood denis@asowsoccer.com.au
0409 491 968
Ground Manager Brendan Cross groundmanager@asowsoccer.com.au
0413 400 163
Club Events/Projects Mark Wilson mark.dorawilson@gmail.com
0403 808 025
Gear Steward Anthony Agius atagius@optusnet.com.au
0415 110 508
Sponsorship Coordinator Con Fiamegos sponsorship@asowsoccer.com.au
0414 798 094
Canteen Manager VACANT
Website Hannah Duncan hannahduncan@1232web.com.au
First Aid Officer Angela Perrone firstaid@asowsoccer.com.au
Female Teams Coordinator VACANT  
Non Comp Teams Coordinator VACANT  
Junior Comp Teams Coordinator VACANT  
Senior Comp Teams Coordinator VACANT  


Contacting SGFA

Any enquiries or protests you wish to direct to the SGFA (St George Football Association), can only be communicated via our Club Secretary, Adrian Rees - secretary@asowsoccer.com.au.

Postal address

6 Highworth Ave
Bexley NSW 2207